Online Payment
mobile menu
A huge thank you for all you're fantastic donations this morning for our Macmillan Coffee Morning. Thanks to you we have, so far, managed to raise a huge £505.87 for a very worthy cause!

Who's Who

Staffing structure  2018/2019


Senior Leadership Team


                                    Mrs A Berry                     Miss L Eke                    Miss S Lockett            Miss A Atkinson            Mrs Kimbley

                                    Headteacher             Deputy Headteacher          KS1 Co-ordinator         KS2 Co-ordinator          EYFS Leader



Teaching Staff 


                                    Miss Riley                       Mrs Kimbley                     Miss Johnson                  Miss Lockett              Miss Lane

                              Nursery Teacher              Reception Teacher               Year 1 Teacher             Year 1/2 Teacher           Year 2 Teacher




     Miss Sissons                          Mr Hellam                      Miss Johnstone                  Miss Atkinson                Miss Eke                    Mrs Mitchell         

    Year 3/4 Teacher                 Year 3Teacher                 Year 4 Teacher                  Year 5 Teacher           Year 6 Teacher           PPA Teacher





Mrs Schofield

HLTA and Trainee Teacher



Classroom Support Staff 


           Miss Bunney                   Mrs Middleton                   Miss Kilbride              Mrs Stephenson                    Mrs Danby                 Mrs Thackrah

     Nursery Manager                 Nursery Nurse                       EY TA                       Year 1/2 TA                          Year 1 TA                        Year 2 TA





                               Mrs Watters                    Mrs Bailey                       Mrs Gordon                        Mrs Manners                    Mrs Drury                                     Year 3 TA                        Year 4 TA                       Year 3/4 TA                         Year 4 TA                     Year 5 HLTA






Miss Broadbent        Mrs Schofield                Miss Pamment 

   Year 6 TA                  Year 6 HLTA               Cover Supervisor





Pastoral Team



                               Ms Brown                   Mrs Johson                         

                                                                                           Learning Mentor        Attendance and Behaviour Officer




Lunchtime Staff 


                                                       Miss Pyrah                Mrs Blenkinsop               Miss Barnes                     Mrs Bell           





                                                             Mrs Barker                   Mrs Myers                  Mrs Akhtar               Mrs Harvey                  


Administrative Staff 



                                                                                          Miss Pyrah                       Miss Merritt                   






Premises Staff 


Mr McGuirk




  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • National Teaching School
  • Code Club Logo
  • National Support School